fbpx

Executive Leadership

At Abilities in Motion, we believe everyone should live a life of their own choice.  AIM is  strongly committed to our consumers and our community in helping people help themselves to independence.  As an organization, we work hard to embody our mission of empowering, educating, advocating, and having programming that supports choice and independence for all. We can only do this through the tremendous support and dedication of our AIM staff and through the extensive experience and devotion of our leadership team.  Our leadership team continuously strives to create new programming, enhance current programming, and provide innovative and strategic direction in an effort to continue to enrich the lives of all those AIM impacts.

portrait of Stephanie Quigley

Stephanie Quigley, Executive Director
squigley@abilitiesinmotion.org

Jenn Hayes

Jennifer Hayes, Director of Executive Office & Facilities
jhayes@abilitiesinmotion.org

Matt Guziak

Matt Guziak, Controller
mguziak@abilitiesinmotion.org

Jen Strausser

Jennifer Strausser, Director of Quality Assurance & Compliance
jstrausser@abilitiesinmotion.org

Vavreck

Diana L. Vavreck, Director of Human Resources
dvavreck@abilitiesinmotion.org

picture of Amy Pletz

Amy Pletz, Director of Marketing
apletz@abilitiesinmotion.org