fbpx

Hours & Phone

Office hours:
Monday through Friday 8:30am – 4:30pm.

Main Phone: 610-376-0010
TTY: 610-288-2301
Toll Free: 888-376-0120

Reading Office

210 N. 5th Street
Reading PA 19601
Parking is available behind the building.

AIM Headquarters Reading PA

Philadelphia Office

2708 Commerce Way
Suite 201A
Philadelphia, PA 19154

AIM Philadelphia Office

Pittsburgh Office

1386 Old Freeport Road
Suite 3AF1
Pittsburgh, PA, 15238

Pittsburgh office building

Wyomissing Office

1025 Berkshire Blvd
Wyomissing, PA 19610
Building #600

Wyomissing office building

AIM Department Contacts

Stephanie Quigley
Acting Executive Director
squigley@abilitiesinmotion.org

Matthew Guziak
Controller
mguziak@abilitiesinmotion.org

Jennifer Strausser
Director of Quality Assurance and Compliance
jstrausser@abilitiesinmotion.org

Diana Vavreck
Director of Human Resources
dvavreck@abilitiesinmotion.org

Kyle Branch
Southeast Regional Operations Manager
kbranch@abilitiesinmotion.org

AIM Department Contacts

Jennifer Hayes
Director of Administration
jhayes@abilitiesinmotion.org

Corrine Dietrich
Center for Independent Living Director
cdietrich@abilitiesinmotion.org

Jaclyn Nagle
Youth Transition Program Manager
jnagle@abilitiesinmotion.org

Kim Winhauer
Director of Long-Term Supports & Services
kwinhauer@abilitiesinmotion.org

Carola Rios
LTSS Manager of Service Coordination
crios@abilitiesinmotion.org

John Mikatavage
Agency With Choice Program Director
jmikatavage@abilitiesinmotion.org

 

AIM Department Contacts

Matt Lawson
Information Technology Manager
mlawson@abilitiesinmotion.org

Shelly Eller
Assistant Controller
seller@abilitiesinmotion.org

Alma Mingucha
Billing Manager
amingucha@abilitiesinmotion.org

Amy Pletz
Community Relations & Development Manager
apletz@abilitiesinmotion.org

Amanda Funk
Community Relations & Grant Development Manager
afunk@abilitiesinmotion.org