fbpx

Contact

Senior Management

portrait of Corrine Dietrich

Corrine Dietrich
Independent Living Director
cdietrich@abilitiesinmotion.org

portrait of Jaclyn Nagle

Jaclyn Nagle
Youth Transition Program Manager
jnagle@abilitiesinmotion.org

Kim Winhauer

Kim Winhauer
Director of Long-Term Supports & Services
kwinhauer@abilitiesinmotion.org

Portrait of Angie Hernandez

Angelica Hernandez
LTSS Manager of Service Coordination
ahernandez@abilitiesinmotion.org

Nikkole Painter

Nikkole Painter
LTSS Manager of Nursing Home Transition
npainter@abilitiesinmotion.org

portrait of John Mikatavage

John Mikatavage
Agency With Choice Program Director
jmikatavage@abilitiesinmotion.org

Shelly Houser

Shelly Houser
Disability Resource Manager
shouser1@abilitiesinmotion.org

portrait of Matt Lawson

Matt Lawson
Information Technology Manager
mlawson@abilitiesinmotion.org

portrait of Shelly Eller

Shelly Eller
Director of Fiscal Management Services
seller@abilitiesinmotion.org

picture of Amanda Funk

Amanda Funk
Grants & Media Manager
afunk@abilitiesinmotion.org

Alma Mingucha
Billing Manager
amingucha@abilitiesinmotion.org

Hours & Phone

Office hours:
Monday through Friday 8:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.

Main Phone: 610-376-0010
TTY: 610-288-2301
Toll Free: 888-376-0120

Reading Office

210 N. 5th Street
Reading PA 19601
Parking is available behind the building.

AIM Headquarters Reading PA

Bethlehem Office

1 West Broad Street
11th floor, Suite 11
Bethlehem, PA 18017
Bethlehem location

Wyomissing Office

1025 Berkshire Blvd
Wyomissing, PA 19610
Building #600

Wyomissing office building

Pittsburgh Office

1386 Old Freeport Road
Suite 3AF1
Pittsburgh, PA, 15238

Pittsburgh office building