Board of Directors

AIM is governed by a Board of Directors consisting of a volunteer group of community members. They oversee our organization to ensure that we adhere to our mission and commitment to empowering individuals with disabilities through education and advocacy.

Steve Wolfinger,  President

Thomas Kahler,  Vice President

Michael Gerhart,  Member

Bonnie Clark,  Member

Stacey Keppen,  Member

Angel Torres, Member

John Lichtenwalner, Ph.D., Member