Corporate Office
210 North Fifth Street
Reading, PA 19601

Phone: 610-376-0010
TTY: 610-288-2301
Toll Free: 888-376-0120

Contact Us

Abilities in Motion is located within the historic Callowhill district in the heart of Reading, PA. 

Our address is: 
210 N. 5th Street 
Reading PA 19601  
Parking is available behind the building.

Office hours: 
Monday through Friday 8:30am – 4:30pm.

Phone: 610-376-0010
TTY: 610-288-2301
Toll Free: 888-376-0120

AIM Department Contacts

Ralph Trainer
Executive Director
rtrainer@abilitiesinmotion.org

Jennifer Hayes
Director of Administration
jhayes@abilitiesinmotion.org

Corrine Dietrich
Center for Independent Living Director
cdietrich@abilitiesinmotion.org

Stephanie Quigley
Nursing Home Transition Program Director
squigley@abilitiesinmotion.org

Beth Hennigan 
Attendant Care Program Director 
bhennigan@abilitiesinmotion.org

John Mikatavage
Agency With Choice Director
jmikatavage@abilitiesinmotion.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Matthew Guziak
Controller
mguziak@abilitiesinmotion.org

Shelly Eller
Assistant Controller
seller@abilitiesinmotion.org

Alma Mingucha
Payroll/Billing Manager
amingucha@abilitiesinmotion.org