Corporate Office
210 North Fifth Street
Reading, PA 19601

Phone: 610-376-0010
TTY: 610-288-2301
Toll Free: 888-376-0120

Contact Us

Abilities in Motion is located within the historic
Callowhill district in the heart of Reading, PA. 

Reading Office

210 N. 5th Street 
Reading PA 19601  
Parking is available behind the building.

Office hours: 
Monday through Friday 8:30am – 4:30pm.

Phone: 610-376-0010
TTY: 610-288-2301
Toll Free: 888-376-0120

AIM Department Contacts

Dina Sanz
Executive Director
dsanz@abilitiesinmotion.org

Jennifer Hayes
Director of Administration
jhayes@abilitiesinmotion.org

Corrine Dietrich
Center for Independent Living Director
cdietrich@abilitiesinmotion.org

Julie Skovera
Nursing Home Transition Program Director
jskovera@abilitiesinmotion.org

Beth Hennigan 
Service Coordination Program Director 
bhennigan@abilitiesinmotion.org

John Mikatavage
Agency With Choice Program Director
jmikatavage@abilitiesinmotion.org

Julie Sweitzer
Community Relations Manager - Grant Writing/Fundraising
jsweitzer@abilitiesinmotion.org

 

 

 

 Philadelphia Office

2708 Commerce Way
Suite 201A
Philadelphia, PA 19154

 

 

 

 

 

 

Stephanie Miller-Quigley
Associate Director
squigley@abilitiesinmotion.org

 Matthew Guziak
Controller
mguziak@abilitiesinmotion.org

Shelly Eller
Assistant Controller
seller@abilitiesinmotion.org

Alma Mingucha
Payroll/Billing Manager
amingucha@abilitiesinmotion.org

Jennifer Strausser
Quality Assurance and Compliance Director
jstrausser@abilitiesinmotion.org

Jonathan Heintzman
Community Relations Manager - Media/Communications
jheintzman@abilitiesinmotion.org

Matt Lawson
Information Technology Manager
mlawson@abilitiesinmotion.org